Will inventories be cleared while using this plugin? If we switch between worlds are inventories synced or is there seperate inventories for each world?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.