Fantastic plugin and super useful. I have just one question. If a world got griefed by a player, the /blockhistory command was run after the grief to find the player and the player was banned, My question is if a world restore was present after the grief, Would the logs saved in the database be updated or still be there causing problems?
the plugin is very good, but it has some small problems
1: When I am with flight activated and change the world, the flight mode is NOT deactivated until I touch the ground, is there a way to deactivate it completely when changing the world? this happens when I am flying in a previous world before changing to another